Below is our growing list of  organisations who are actively supporting us in creating a culture of welcome for those seeking refuge in Swindon!

You can join us, just click on the ‘pledge your support’ tab to find out more.

Los Gatos  losgatos.co.uk

The Emporium of Loveliness charity boutique www.facebook.com/EmporiumLoveliness

Redlands Airfield  www.redlandsairfield.co.uk

Wiltshire Community Foundation  www.wiltshirecf.org.uk

The Olive Tree Café  www.theolivetreecafe.org.uk

Swindon People’s Assembly  www.thepeoplesassembly.org.uk/Swindon

Debutots  Swindon  www.debutots.co.uk/franchisees/swindon.html

Air Photo Services Ltd  www.airphotoservices.co.uk

Swindon Community Choir  www.swindon.singtastic.co.uk

Swindon Quakers  www.quaker.org.uk/meetings/swindon

Swindon Heritage  www.swindonheritage.com

Mechanics’ Institution Trust  www.mechanics-trust.org.uk

Viewpoint Community Media  www.viewpointcommunitymedia.org.uk

Wiltshire Community Foundation www.wiltshirecf.org.uk

Dorset & Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Service www.dwfire.org.uk

Eastcott Community Organisation www.facebook.com/SavernakeStreetSocialHall

Voluntary Action Swindon www.vas-swindon.org

Robert Buckland MP South Swindon Constituency Office www.robertbuckland.co.uk

Desk Cowork www.deskcowork.co.uk

Social Media Support Ltd www.socmedsup.com

The Shoebox Theatre www.shoeboxtheatre.org.uk